Administration Title Email
Lundeen, Terry Principal Terry.Lundeen@k12.sd.us
Dubaj, Tiffanie Asst. Principal Tiffanie.Dubaj@k12.sd.us
Morrison, Bobbie Student Dean Bobbie.Morrison@k12.sd.us
Office Staff
Title Email/ Website
Dial, Jessica Counselor Jessica.Dial@k12.sd.us

http://www.therisingraptors.weebly.com

Certified Staff Content Email
Bakke, Sara Life Skills Sara.Bakke@k12.sd.us
Blair, Leighona 7th ELA Leighona.Blair@k12.sd.us
Burrus, Davin Structured Academics Davin.Burrus@k12.sd.us
Dial, Malloy 8th Math Molloy.Dial@k12.sd.us
Downs, Tracy Library Tracy.Downs@k12.sd.us
Egan, William 7th Soc Stud. William.Egan@k12.sd.us
Fowler, Jennifer 7th Science Jennifer.Fowler@k12.sd.us
Gramberg, Greg Tech Ed 6th – 8th Greg.Gramberg@k12.sd.us
Harp, Jennifer Behavioral Skills Jennifer.Harp@k12.sd.us
Higbee, Darcy Soc. Stud. 6th/ 8th Darcy.Higbee@k12.sd.us
Jensen, Jarrick 6th-8th PE Jarrick.Jensen@k12.sd.us
Johnson, Rebecca 7th ELA Rebbeca.Johnson.k12.sd.us
Jones, Richard 8th English Richard.Jones@k12.sd.us
Kettering, Eirik 7th Math Eirik.Kettering@k12.sd.us
Knowles, Carol Orchestra 6th – 8th Carol.Knowles@k12.sd.us
Madden, Brian Comp Sci 6th – 7th/ CTE Brian.Madden@k12.sd.us
Marks, Jayce 6th Math Jayce.Marks@k12.sd.us
Martin, Andrew 6th Math Andrew.Martin@k12.sd.us
Martin, Emily 6th Soc Stud Emily.Martin@k12.sd.us
McCraw, Tammie Chorus 6th – 8th Tammie.McCraw@k12.sd.us
Mettler, Lori 6th/ 8th Reading Lori.Mettler@k12.sd.us
Moehlman, Jannette 6th Science/ Reading Jannette.Moehlman@k12.sd.us
Oliver, Jodi 6th English/ Reading Jodi.L.Oliver@k12.sd.us
Plymate, Katie Art 6th – 8th Katie.Plymate@k12.sd.us
Reeve, Jeremy 8th Math Jeremy.Reeve@k12.sd.us
Ries, Nicholas Band 6th – 8th Nicholas.Ries@k12.sd.us
Salazar, Casey 7th/8th Comp Sci – 7th Adv Math Casey.Salazar@k12.sd.us
Seals, Jennifer 6th ELA Jennifer.Seals@k12.sd.us
Schmidt, Ben 8th Science Benjamin.Schmidt@k12.sd.us
Seals, Jennifer 6th English/ Reading Jennifer.Seals@k12.sd.us
Seeley, Gabrielle 6th/7th Reading Gabriella.Seeley@k12.sd.us
Selig, Patricia 8th English / CTE Patricia.Selig@k12.sd.us
Shute, Levi 7th/ 8th Soc Stud. Levi.Shute@k12.sd.us
Sutliff, Patrick FACS 6th – 8th Patrick.Sutliff@k12.sd.us
Tribby, Courtney PE Courtney.Tribby@k12.sd.us
Trimble, Kelsey Secondary Intervention Kelsey.Trimble@k12.sd.us
Ward, Shana 8th Math/Algebra Shana.Ward@k12.sd.us
Widmer, Amanda 7th/ 8th Science Amanda.Widmer@k12.sd.us
Williams, Jonathan Behavioral Skills Jonathan.Williams@k12.sd.us
Wolla, Tiffany 6th Science Tiffany.Wolla@k12.sd.us
Yellow Robe, Glen 7th Math Glen.YellowRobe@k12.sd.us