Administration Title Email
Phares, Scott Principal Scott.Phares@k12.sd.us
Lundeen, Terry Asst. Principal Terry.Lundeen@k12.sd.us
Deming, Michael Student Dean Michael.Deming@k12.sd.us
Office Staff
Title Email/ Website
Dial, Jessica Counselor Jessica.Dial@k12.sd.us

http://www.therisingraptors.weebly.com

Certified Staff Content Email
Bakke, Sara Life Skills Sara.Bakke@k12.sd.us
Bennett, Jamie 7th Math Jamie.Bennett@k12.sd.us
Burrus, Davin Structured Academics Davin.Burrus@k12.sd.us
Casey, Makenzie PE Mackenzie.Casey@k12.sd.us
Cerny, Jason 6th Soc Stud./ 6th Reading Jason.Cerny@k12.sd.us
Downs, Richard PE Richard.Downs@k12.sd.us
Downs, Tracy Library Tracy.Downs@k12.sd.us
Egan, William 7th Soc Stud. William.Egan@k12.sd.us
Gramberg, Greg Tech Ed 6th – 8th Greg.Gramberg@k12.sd.us
Hadd, Sara 7th English Sara.Hadd@k12.sd.us
Harp, Jennifer Behavioral Skills Jennifer.Harp@k12.sd.us
Herren, Tracy 7th Science Tracy.Herren@k12.sd.us
Higbee, Darcy Soc. Stud. 6th/ 8th Darcy.Higbee@k12.sd.us
Jones, Richard 8th English Richard.Jones@k12.sd.us
Knowles, Carol Orchestra 6th – 8th Carol.Knowles@k12.sd.us
Madden, Brian Comp Sci 6th – 7th/ CTE Brian.Madden@k12.sd.us
Marks, Jayce 6th Math Jayce.Marks@k12.sd.us
Martin, Andrew 6th Math Andrew.Martin@k12.sd.us
Matt, Jessica Learning Center Jessica.Matt@k12.sd.us
McCraw, Tammie Chorus 6th – 8th Tammie.McCraw@k12.sd.us
Mettler, Lori 6th/ 8th Reading Lori.Mettler@k12.sd.us
Mires, Mark 7th/8th Soc. Stud. Mark.Mires@k12.sd.us
Moehlman, Jannette 6th Science/ Reading Jannette.Moehlman@k12.sd.us
Oliver, Jodi 6th English/ Reading Jodi.L.Oliver@k12.sd.us
Paulsen, Michele Learning Center Michele.Paulsen@k12.sd.us
Reeve, Jeremy 8th Math Jeremy.Reeve@k12.sd.us
Ries, Nicholas Band 6th – 8th Nicholas.Ries@k12.sd.us
Salazar, Casey 7th/8th Comp Sci – 7th Adv Math Casey.Salazar@k12.sd.us
Schara, Roger Art 6th – 8th Roger.Schara@k12.sd.us
Schulz, Nicole Learning Center Nicole.Schulz@k12.sd.us
Schmidt, Ben 8th Science Benjamin.Schmidt@k12.sd.us
Seals, Jennifer 6th English/ Reading Jennifer.Seals@k12.sd.us
Seeley, Gabrielle 6th/7th Reading Gabriella.Seeley@k12.sd.us
Selig, Patricia 8th English / CTE Patricia.Selig@k12.sd.us
Shute, Levi 7th/ 8th Soc Stud. Levi.Shute@k12.sd.us
Slocum, Jerica 7th Math Jerica.Slocum@k12.sd.us
Steiger, Megan Learning Center Megan.Steiger@k12.sd.us
Sutliff, Patrick FACS 6th – 8th Patrick.Sutliff@k12.sd.us
Tribby, Courtney PE Courtney.Tribby@k12.sd.us
Trimble, Kelsey Secondary Intervention Kelsey.Trimble@k12.sd.us
Ward, Shana 8th Math/Algebra Shana.Ward@k12.sd.us
Widmer, Amanda 7th/ 8th Science Amanda.Widmer@k12.sd.us
Williams, Jonathan Behavioral Skills Jonathan.Williams@k12.sd.us
Wolla, Tiffany 6th Science Tiffany.Wolla@k12.sd.us